Pulling Threads by Meredith Constant
Pulling Threads with Meredith Constant Podcast
Endgame: Chapter by Chapter Review
4
Preview
0:00
-20:37

Endgame: Chapter by Chapter Review

Plus my mention and my recent run ins with royal reporters
4

As promised here is my supersized podcast episode with my thoughts on Omid Scobie’s book, Endgame, the media coverage, what it’s like to be cited in a NYT bestselling book, my run in with a royal reporter, and more.

Happy Friday,

Meredith

This post is for paid subscribers

Pulling Threads by Meredith Constant
Pulling Threads with Meredith Constant Podcast
One day I started pulling on the thread of the British media's relationship with the British Royal Family and never stopped. This is a place for media literacy (serious stuff), but also laughs (because the articles are often ridiculous and if we don't laugh we'll cry).