Pulling Threads by Meredith Constant
Pulling Threads with Meredith Constant Podcast
Special Emergency Pod On Catherine & The Photo Controversy with Kate Casey
4
0:00
-31:17

Special Emergency Pod On Catherine & The Photo Controversy with Kate Casey

PR Expert Kate Casey and I Discuss What the Hell Is Going On at KP
4

I had the pleasure of being a guest on PR expert and podcast host,

‘s, Patreon this morning for an emergency episode about what the heck is going on with Kensington Palace PR and their “attempts” to stifle rumors about Catherine, the Princess of Wales. Note: This was recorded before the second photo came out, but the discussion is still very relevant.

A big thank you to Kate for giving me this audio to use on my Substack. Check out Kate’s Patreon (TONS of back episodes and incredible guests) here.

Consider supporting my work on my paid tier when you upgrade on Substack.

Enjoy!

-Meredith

Discussion about this podcast

Pulling Threads by Meredith Constant
Pulling Threads with Meredith Constant Podcast
One day I started pulling on the thread of the British media's relationship with the British Royal Family and never stopped. This is a place for media literacy (serious stuff), but also laughs (because the articles are often ridiculous and if we don't laugh we'll cry).